Sorted by City


Aberdeento top

Grays Harbor Community Hospital www.ghchwa.org

Anacortesto top

Island Hospital www.islandhospital.org

Arlingtonto top

Cascade Valley Hospital and Clinics www.cascadevalley.org

Auburnto top

MultiCare Auburn Medical Center www.multicare.org/auburnmedical

Bellevueto top

LifeCenter Northwest www.lcnw.org
Overlake Medical Center www.overlakehospital.org

Bellinghamto top

PeaceHealth St. Joseph Medical Center www.peacehealth.org

Bremertonto top

Harrison Medical Center www.harrisonmedical.org
Naval Hospital http://www.med.navy.mil/sites/nhbrem

Brewsterto top

Three Rivers Hospital www.threerivershospital.net

Buriento top

Highline Medical Center www.highlinemedicalcenter.org
Regional Hospital for Respiratory and Complex Care www.regionalhospital.org

Centraliato top

Providence Centralia Hospital www.providence.org

Chelanto top

Lake Chelan Community Hospital www.lakechelancommunityhospital.com

Chewelahto top

Providence St. Joseph's Hospital www.sjhospital.org

Clarkstonto top

Tri-State Memorial Hospital www.tristatehospital.org

Colfaxto top

Whitman Hospital & Medical Center www.whitmanhospital.com

Colvilleto top

Providence Mount Carmel Hospital www.mtcarmelhospital.org

Coupevilleto top

Whidbey General Hospital www.whidbeygen.org

Davenportto top

Lincoln Hospital www.lincolnhospital.org

Daytonto top

Columbia County Health System www.cchd-wa.org

Edmondsto top

Swedish Edmonds www.swedish.org

Ellensburgto top

Kittitas Valley Healthcare www.kvhealthcare.org

Elmato top

Summit Pacific Medical Center www.summitpacificmedicalcenter.org

Enumclawto top

St. Elizabeth Hospital www.fhshealth.org

Ephratato top

Columbia Basin Hospital www.columbiabasinhospital.org

Everettto top

Providence Health & Services - Northwest Region www.providence.org
Providence Medical Building/Mill Creek Campus www.providence.org/everett
Providence Regional Medical Center Everett www.providence.org/everett
Puget Sound Kidney Centers www.pskc.net

Federal Wayto top

St. Francis Hospital www.fhshealth.org

Forksto top

Forks Community Hospital www.forkshospital.org

Friday Harborto top

PeaceHealth Peace Island Medical Center www.peacehealth.org

Gig Harborto top

St. Anthony Hospital www.fhshealth.org

Goldendaleto top

Klickitat Valley Health www.kvhealth.net

Grand Couleeto top

Coulee Medical Center www.cmccares.org

Ilwacoto top

Ocean Beach Hospital www.oceanbeachhospital.com

Issaquahto top

Swedish Issaquah www.swedish.org

Kennewickto top

Trios Health www.trioshealth.org

Kirklandto top

EvergreenHealth www.evergreenhealth.com
Fairfax Hospital www.fairfaxhospital.com

Lakewoodto top

St. Clare Hospital www.fhshealth.org

Leavenworthto top

Cascade Medical Center www.cascademedical.org

Lewistonto top

St. Joseph Regional Medical Center www.sjrmc.org

Longviewto top

PeaceHealth St. John Medical Center www.peacehealth.org

Maple Valleyto top

Coverys www.coverys.com

Monroeto top

EvergreenHealth Monroe www.valleygeneral.org

Mortonto top

Morton General Hospital www.mortongeneral.org

Moses Laketo top

Samaritan Healthcare www.samaritanhealthcare.com

Mount Vernonto top

Skagit Regional Health www.skagitregionalhealth.org
Skagit Valley Hospital www.skagitvalleyhospital.org

Mountlake Terraceto top

Premera Blue Cross www.premera.com

Newportto top

Newport Hospital & Health Services www.phd1.org

Odessato top

Odessa Memorial Healthcare Center www.omhc.org

Olympiato top

Capital Medical Center www.capitalmedical.com
Providence Health & Services - Southwest Region www.providence.org
Providence St. Peter Hospital www.providence.org

Omakto top

Mid-Valley Hospital www.mvhealth.org

Othelloto top

Othello Community Hospital www.othellocommunityhospital.org

Pascoto top

Lourdes Health Network www.lourdeshealth.net
Lourdes Medical Center www.lourdeshealth.net

Pomeroyto top

Garfield County Public Hospital District www.pomeroymd.org

Port Angelesto top

Olympic Medical Center www.olympicmedical.org

Port Townsendto top

Jefferson Healthcare www.jeffersonhealthcare.org

Portlandto top

Legacy Health www.legacyhealth.org

Prosserto top

PMH Medical Center www.pmhmedicalcenter.com

Pullmanto top

Pullman Regional Hospital www.pullmanregional.org

Puyallupto top

MultiCare Good Samaritan Hospital www.multicare.org/goodsam

Quincyto top

Quincy Valley Medical Center www.quincyhospital.org

Rentonto top

LifeNet Health Northwest www.inhnw.org
Providence Health & Services - System Office www.providence.org
UW Medicine/Valley Medical Center www.valleymed.org

Republicto top

Ferry County Memorial Hospital www.fcphd.org

Richlandto top

Kadlec Regional Medical Center www.kadlec.org
Lourdes Counseling Center www.lourdeshealth.net

Ritzvilleto top

East Adams Rural Healthcare www.earh.com

Seattleto top

Bennett Bigelow & Leedom, P.S. www.bbllaw.com
Bloodworks Northwest www.bloodworksnw.org
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP www.dwt.com
First Choice Health www.fchn.com
Foster Pepper PLLC www.foster.com
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center www.fredhutch.org
Garvey Schubert Barer www.gsblaw.com
Group Health Cooperative www.ghc.org
Group Health Cooperative/Central Hospital www.ghc.org
Kindred Hospital Seattle - First Hill www.kindredhealthcare.com
Kindred Hospital Seattle - Northgate www.kindredhealthcare.com
Miller Nash LLP www.millernash.com
Navos www.navos.org
Northwest Kidney Centers www.nwkidney.org
Ogden Murphy Wallace, PLLC www.omwlaw.com
Physicians Insurance A Mutual Company/Hospital Liability Protection www.phyins.com/hospitalRM
PwC LLP (PricewaterhouseCoopers) www.pwc.com/us
Qualis Health www.qualishealth.org
Regence BlueShield www.regence.com
Riddell Williams P.S. www.riddellwilliams.com
Seattle Cancer Care Alliance www.seattlecca.org
Seattle Children's www.seattlechildrens.org
Swedish Ballard www.swedish.org
Swedish Cherry Hill www.swedish.org
Swedish First Hill www.swedish.org
Swedish Health Services www.swedish.org
UW Medicine www.uwmedicine.org
UW Medicine/Harborview Medical Center www.harborview.org
UW Medicine/Northwest Hospital & Medical Center www.nwhospital.org
UW Medicine/University of Washington Medical Center uwmedicine.org
VA Puget Sound Health Care System www.pugetsound.va.gov
Virginia Mason Medical Center www.virginiamason.org

Sedro-Woolleyto top

PeaceHealth United General Medical Center www.peacehealth.org/united-general

Sheltonto top

Mason General Hospital & Family of Clinics www.masongeneral.com

Snoqualmieto top

Snoqualmie Valley Hospital District www.snoqualmiehospital.org

South Bendto top

Willapa Harbor Hospital www.willapaharborhospital.com

Spokaneto top

Deaconess Hospital/Rockwood Health System www.deaconessspokane.com
Providence Health Care - Eastern Washington Region www.providence.org/spokane
Providence Holy Family Hospital www.holy-family.org
Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center & Children's Hospital www.shmc.org
Rockwood Health System www.rockwoodhealthsystem.com
Shriners Hospitals for Children - Spokane www.shrineshq.org
St. Luke's Rehabilitation Institute www.st-lukes.org

Spokane Valleyto top

Valley Hospital/Rockwood Health System www.spokanevalleyhospital.com

Sunnysideto top

Sunnyside Community Hospital & Clinics www.sunnysidehospital.org

Tacomato top

CHI Franciscan Health www.chifranciscan.org/
Madigan Army Medical Center www.mamc.amedd.army.mil
MultiCare Allenmore Hospital www.multicare.org/allenmore
MultiCare Health System www.multicare.org
MultiCare Mary Bridge Children's Hospital & Health Center www.multicare.org/marybridge
MultiCare Tacoma General Hospital www.multicare.org/tacomageneral
St. Joseph Medical Center www.fhshealth.org
VA Puget Sound Health Care System - Tacoma n/a

Tonasketto top

North Valley Hospital www.nvhospital.org

Toppenishto top

Toppenish Community Hospital www.toppenishhospital.com

Tukwilato top

Cascade Behavioral Health www.cascadebh.com

Vancouverto top

Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center www.legacyhealth.org
PeaceHealth www.peacehealth.org
PeaceHealth Southwest Medical Center www.swmedicalcenter.org

Walla Wallato top

Providence Health & Services - Southeast Region www.providence.org
Providence St. Mary Medical Center www.psmmc.org
Walla Walla General Hospital www.wwgh.com

Wenatcheeto top

Confluence Health www.confluencehealth.org
Confluence Health/Central Washington Hospital www.confluencehealth.org
Confluence Health/Wenatchee Valley Hospital www.confluencehealth.org

White Salmonto top

Skyline Hospital www.skylinehospital.com

Yakimato top

Yakima Regional Medical & Cardiac Center www.yakimaregional.com
Yakima Valley Memorial Hospital www.yakimamemorialhospital.org