U.S. Congressional Delegation Contacts

Washington State's Contacts

Everyone in Washington State is represented in Congress by three people: two statewide Senators, Patty Murray and Maria Cantwell, and one local Representative. If you don't know who your Representative is, go to http://www.house.gov.

Contact your member of Congress by phone or by email to his or her chief of staff and health care legislative aide. (You may address the email to the Senator or Representative but send it to the chief of staff and health care legislative aide.) All their phone numbers and emails are in the information below.


Senator Patty Murray

Senator Maria Cantwell

Representative Suzan DelBene

Representative Rick Larsen

Representative Jaime Herrera Beutler

Representative Dan Newhouse

Representative Cathy McMorris Rodgers

Representative Derek Kilmer

Representative Jim McDermott

Representative David Reichert

Representative Adam Smith

Representative Denny Heck

Washington's Congressional Delegation Contacts